Loading... Please wait...

V/A - Surfin’ Kitty X-Mas 4 CD


Item Detail:

V/A - Surfin’ Kitty X-Mas 4 CD (Sharawaji) 

Mark Malibu, the talented guitarist and songwriter with Mark Malibu & The Wasagas, returns with another great curated collection of Christmas and winter themed surf and garage rock tunes. This 2023 release features Mark Malibu & The Wasagas (of course!), The Surf Junkies, The Tourmaliners, Surf Hermits, Supraphonics and many more. You'll love the fact that more than half the bands chose to write and record original tunes, so there are definitely some contenders here to freshen up your holiday mix this year. There are 23 songs, and like the other discs in this series it's a benefit for the Pinetree Stables Cat Sanctuary In Grand Bahamas. 


1. Mark Malibu & the Wasagas - Super Sonic Santa 
2. The Tourmaliners - God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 
3. Surf Hermits - Tank Slapper for Santa 
4. The Supraphonics - Come All Ye Faithful 
5. Whoa Nellie! Vera & Johnny - Japanese Guitar 
6. Magnatech - Winterbeach Sparkle 
7. Jason Janik - We Three Kings 
8. Voodoo Surf Tribe - Santa Empties His Sax 
9. Jim & the Sea Dragons - Candy Cane City 
10. The Angry Red Planet - When Santa Rules His World (All Hail Santa)
11. The Slimetones - Neon Christmas 
12. Mark Malibu & the Wasagas - First Snow 
13. Crab Bubbles – Santa’s Flight 
14. Hermey & the Humbugs - Surfin Santa 
15. The Breakers, with Dan Peters - Snow Storm Stomp 
16. Francis P Randazzo - Come Home It's Christmas 
17. The Surf Junkies - Missing You On Christmas 
18. The Terrorsurfs - One In A Taxi (Christmas Conga) 
19. Aquaholics – White Elephant 
20. Jason Janik – Silent Night 
21. Malibu & the Wasagas - Scary Christmas 
22. Hitchcocks - Escaping Ghost Town 
23. Thunder Glove - Lust for Battle 


God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen / O Come O Come Emmanuel (03:09)
Provided to YouTube by DistroKid God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen / O Come O Come Emmanuel · The Tourmaliners Surfin' Christmas Carols ℗ Altered State Of Reverb Released on: 2020-10-23 Auto-generated by YouTube.
  • God Rest Ye Me...
    Provided to YouTube by DistroKid God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen ...
  • O Come, All Ye...
    Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises O Come, All Ye...

Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the V/A - Surfin’ Kitty X-Mas 4 CD to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...