Loading... Please wait...

V/A - Diggin' For Gold CD


Item Detail:

V/A - Diggin' For Gold CD (Double Crown)

Diggin' For Gold is an explosive, earth-shattering, bone-breaking compilation, released January 1st, 2004 featuring 21 tracks from some of the best surf/instro bands around the world. All tracks are unreleased, until now! It features bands like The Apemen, The Kilaueas, The Krontjong Devils, The Dynotones and more! 

Tracks: The Kilaueas: Giant - The Sea Lions: Hevenu Shalom Alechem - The Incredible Sucking Spongies: Sputniks Thema - The Sleazy Surfers: Movin' - The Apemen: Cor Steijn Rides The Wild (Live) - Rev Hank's Twang Gang: Mysterious Mrs Wong - The Dynotones: Blues Theme - The Bitch Boys: The Final Ride - The Daytonas: Sound Barrier - The Metalunas: Hockey Night In Canada - The Coffin Daggers: Jack The Ripper - The Killer Bananazz: Freaks Of Nature - The Krontjong Devils: Heart Beat - Urban Surf Kings: Radar Range (live) - Speed Chicken: Skela Shuffle - Surf Me Up, Scotty!: Downhill Madness - Big Surf: Ace 10 - The Drool Brothers: Gals Side B - The Apemen: Toronado (Live) - The Bitch Boys: Mach One - Jonnie Dog & The Dingos: Loralei. 


The Apemen - Toronado (live at the Paradiso 2011) (01:57)
The Apemen are: Jeroen van de Sande - guitar Albert Benier - hammond organ Dave Andriese - bass Johnny Zuidhof - drums For more adoration visit: or
  • The Apemen - T...
    The Apemen are: Jeroen van de Sande - guitar Albert Benier - ...
  • THE APEMEN - N...
    Original soundtrack had lots of dropouts. That's why the studi...

Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the V/A - Diggin' For Gold CD to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...