Loading... Please wait...

The TomorrowMen - Futourism Deluxe CD


Item Detail:

The TomorrowMen - Futourism Deluxe CD (Double Crown)

The TomorrowMen's debut CD release, “It’s About Time!”, was incredibly popular with it's mix of standard and modern surf, with a slight sci-fi bent. However, what has blown audiences and home listeners away is the high level of musicianship in the band. Led by guitarists Mycroft Eloi (aka Danny Snyder – Meshugga Beach Party and Frankie & The Poolboys) and Lazarus Longfellow (aka Ferenc Dobronyi - Pollo Del Mar, Meshugga Beach Party, and Frankie & The Poolboys), the TomorrowMen have topped their debut with the fantastic, 13 song disc inventively called "Futourism". Music such as this deserves a deluxe package, and they have delivered with a box that includes the CD, a download code, and a set of ten postcards designed by 10 of the finest artists on (this) planet. Overall a fantastic package, and a release that is sure to top many top 10 lists at the end of the year.

Tracks: Parasec's Paradox - Back To Reality - New Democracy - Tunak Tunak Tun - Adrienne's Song - All Summer In A Day - Mercury In Retrograde - Rack 'Em Up - Tempus Fugitive - The Man Who Couldn't Tell Time - Hemispherical Synchronization - Lost - Circadia



Tunak Tunak Tun- The TomorrowMen (02:52)
Here's an instrumental surf rock version of this popular Punjabi dance song. We had a lot of fun making this video, as silly as it is. For context, check out the original Daler Mehndi video. Starring Huey Molnar as Huey Mannity. Huey is an author, actor, and all around bon vivant! Directed by Mike Seely Edited by Benton Nilson
  • Tunak Tunak Tu...
    Here's an instrumental surf rock version of this popular Punja...

Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the The TomorrowMen - Futourism Deluxe CD to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...