Loading... Please wait...

Baja Bug - The Surf Will Rise Again! CD

Your Price:
$7.75 (You save $5.00)

Item Detail:

Baja Bug - The Surf Will Rise Again! CD (Double Crown)

We are proud to release the debut album from Oslo, Norway surf/instro combo BAJA BUG on compact disc! It was released late last year on vinyl with Norwegian label Pure Lust Productions - it was so good that we had to ask if we could release it on CD and they said YES! It's a truly amazing disc, featuring the talents of Burt Rocket on guitar and keyboards. The full lineup of the band includes Espen Paulsen on guitars and synth, Andreas Moe on bass, Daniel Horn on drums and Bernt Erik Andreassen (aka Burt Rocket) on guitars & keyboards. The sound of the band is rooted in traditional instrumental surf rock, but they take the genre in new and interesting directions. All of the songs are original compositions, and will blow you away with their sound and craftsmanship - and heck, it's just a blast to listen to!!

Tracks: Bishop Of Crime - El Mustacho - Zombies On Surfboards - Moose On The Loose - The Good Old Bad & Ugly - Snick Snack - Gunfight IN Kreml - Surf And Destroy - Moehawk - Space People - Salamancha - Pacific Punch - Matador


Baja Bug - Gunfight in Kreml (03:45)
The Surf Will Rise Again!, 2019 ©
  • Baja Bug - Gun...
    The Surf Will Rise Again!, 2019 ©

Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Baja Bug - The Surf Will Rise Again! CD to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...