Loading... Please wait...

The Shockwave! - Death Race CD

Your Price:
$9.75 (You save $2.00)

Item Detail:

The Shockwave! - Death Race CD (Gas)

The Shockwave! are a relatively new Finnish surf/instro band, getting their start in 2010. The band features musicians that have appeared in other bands, but it's amazing that it took them just a year to craft and record this amazing set of 15 tunes. While playing Mosrite guitars and wearing Hawaiian shirts on stage isn't terribly original, they do both with pride and it shows once you play this outstanding disc! 

Tracks: Death Race - Roppongi No Ben Chan - Dusty Sand Sahara - Thunder On The Sea - Lucifer Sam's Surf - Shockwave - Blue Jean No. 1 - Force Of Gravity - Kilauea Volcano - On A Tropic Night - Hollywood Punk - Snow White Survive - The Adventurer - Under The Water - Manchurian Space Reggae

Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the The Shockwave! - Death Race CD to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...