Loading... Please wait...

The Other Timelines - S/T 7" EP (Test Pressing) (Red & Black Vinyl)


Item Detail:

The Other Timelines - The Other Timelines 7" EP (Test Pressing) (Red & Black Vinyl) (Double Crown)

It’s the debut 4 song EP from The Other Timelines, a surf/instro/spy combo featuring Jonny from Jonny & The Shamen & Man Or Astro-Man?, Hollis from Sound Of Humans, and Sean from Double Crown Records & The Toga Kings. Twangy guitars are the focus, while powerful bass and drums drive the songs forward. Three of the songs are originals, while the fourth is a cover of a classic, yet obscure Ventures tune. Each format has the four primary songs, while the CD and cassette formats add bonus songs and sounds. Cover art is by the always amazing Fred Lammers. 

This item is a rare test pressing, with red and black swirled vinyl, housed in a thick recycled cardstock cover. Download card included.

Tracks: Weird Ed's Microwave - Theme From "The Vellocet Conspiracy" - VampCamp - Belka Doge


The Other Timelines - Vampcamp (01:46)
The Other Timelines EP - 2015
  • The Other Time...
    The Other Timelines EP - 2015
  • "Weird Ed's Mi...
    Official video for "Weird Ed's Microwave" by The Other Timelin...

Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the The Other Timelines - S/T 7" EP (Test Pressing) (Red & Black Vinyl) to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...