Loading... Please wait...

The Shakers - A Whole Lotta Shakers! CD


Item Detail:

The Shakers - A Whole Lotta Shakers! CD (Soundflat)

Authentic beat from the shores of the UK - this Liverpool based foursome have a great, energetic sound as they blast through this set of rock n' roll Merseybeat standards, along with a few original tunes. This was a joint release with Germany's Soundflat Records and Japan's Majestic Sound Records. This CD contains the 14 original album tracks, plus 2 bonus tracks.

Tracks: Hold Me - Please Mister Man - Love Of The Loved - A Taste Of Honey - Don't Ever Change - For A Little While - Besame Mucho - Oh My Love - Here She Comes Again - Love Potion #9 - Soldier Of Love - So How Come No-One Loves Me - Draggin' Me Down - Rock 'N' Roll Music - Red Sails In The Sunset (Bonus Track) - Sit Right Down & Cry (Over You) (Bonus Track)


The Shakers - Hold Me (01:49)
  • The Shakers - ...
  • A Taste of Honey
    Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises A Taste of Hon...
  • The Shakers - ...

Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the The Shakers - A Whole Lotta Shakers! CD to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...