Loading... Please wait...

The Sealions - The Sealions EP


Item Detail:

The Sealions - The Sealions 7" EP (Oetstar)

This hard-to-find 4 song 7" features Gerhard Rinsma of the Krontjong Devils and Simen Stubbrud of The Mobsmen - four cool instrumentals, on clear vinyl!

Tracks: Here Comes the Sea Lions - Wrath Of The Polar Bear - M'n Tandenborstel Ging Kapot - Moaning Lisa

Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the The Sealions - The Sealions EP to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...