Loading... Please wait...

The Rebel Set - 4 Song 7" EP

Your Price:
$5.75 (You save $2.00)

Item Detail:

The Rebel Set - 4 Song 7" EP (Hidden Volume)

The Rebel Set, Phoenix, Arizona's finest garage punk combo, delivers four sizzling tracks of the catchiest guitar n' organ trash you'll hear all year. With a bunch of releases under their belts (including a real stormer on Burger Recs), The Rebel Set are tearing up the desert south west and ready to invade your ears. Recorded by the legendary Matt Rendon (Resonars, Freezing Hands) at Midtown Island Studios and featuring a lovely jacket by X10. This is the black version, limited edition 150 copies, and includes a download card.

Tracks: Jorge Miguel - Falling Apart - Thorn In My Side - Trails!

Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the The Rebel Set - 4 Song 7" EP to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...