Loading... Please wait...

Insect Surfers - Reverb Sun CD

Your Price:
$12.75 (You save $2.00)

Item Detail:

Insect Surfers - Reverb Sun CD (Marlin)

This originally came out in 1991 on Skyclad Records as a CD and LP. Once it went out of print the band was able to reissue it on their own Marlin Records label. The 14-song CD includes lots of classic Insect Surfers material!! Two songs feature what the band calls their "deservedly rare vocals", but the other 12 songs are instros. You'll hear touches of sitar guitar, wind chimes, organ and sax on tunes you'll cherish for millennia!

Tracks: Meteorite Shower - Ghost Train - Polaris - Mojave - Gary Busey - Zuma Slam - Grunion Run - Outsider - Halley's Beach - Pleasure Point - Hot N' Glassy - Insect Stomp - Bouzouki - Surf Sun And Sound


Insect Surfers - Polaris (03:58)
Reverb Sun 2009
  • Insect Surfers...
    Reverb Sun 2009
    'Bouzouki' from the album REVERB SUN Insect Surfers @ The E...

Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Insect Surfers - Reverb Sun CD to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...