Loading... Please wait...

V/A - El Vampiro: El Paso Rock Volume 8 CD


Item Detail:

V/A - El Vampiro: El Paso Rock Volume 8 CD (Norton)

This is an all-instro installment in the Norton Records "El Paso Rock" series - this is a killer set of 18 fiery, reverb drenched instros from Texas. Who knew the surf rock scene was so strong in El Paso in the 60's. Awesome stuff, complete with a great cover and detailed liner notes.

Tracks: The Monarcs: Sour Grapes - The Torquetts: (Who’s Got The) Tortillas - The Torquetts: Side-Swiped - The Torquetts - Bacardi - Los Vampiraanos: El Vampiro - Chuck Sledge: White Heat - Chuck Sledge: La Bamba - Chuck Sledge: Caterpillar Crawl - The Fortunes: Chi-Wa-Wa - The Monarcs: Talisman - The Monarcs: Forever Lost  - The Key Men: Sun-Burstin’  - The Key Men: Up To News - The Counts: Surfers Paradise - The Counts: Chug-A-Lug - The Embers: Canutillo Stomp - The Monarcs: Sour Grapes (alternate take) - The Monarcs: Talisman (alternate take)

Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the V/A - El Vampiro: El Paso Rock Volume 8 CD to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...